top of page
  • toddroachecoach

A cultivation of being ..

Part of my work, around actually doing sessions for clients, is what I call ‘a cultivation of being’.


To me, that means doing whatever needs doing (or not ‘doing’!) so I can show up as a spacious, grounded, and deeply present practitioner.


One who is able to tune in and surrender in service of the session, and journey with my client in an open minded, open hearted, fully present state.


Beyond the immediate session prep, it’s also a commitment to an ongoing deepening and expansion of my being and spirit.


And right now all of that looks like me sitting under this tree and just … being!




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Emergence

Two pieces of Universe Shaped like humans Pushing off into an infinite sea Destination: Mystery Where emptiness Births Discovery…(?)...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page