top of page
  • toddroachecoach

Don't forget to say THANK YOU to YOURSELF ...

... I did, until just now:


---------------------------------------


I was so busy last year keeping up

Catching up

Burning up


I never stopped to say

THANK YOU


Thank you me … for taking all of that on

For holding so much

For growing so fast

For thinking ‘I can’t do this!’ but doing it anyway

For pushing deeper and finding courage

For letting go and finding faith

For jumping with no net

For steering with no wheel

For surrendering

For believing

For trusting

For bearing the strain

For losing sleep

For crying

For evolving

For soaring

For not turning back


For working so fucking hard to change my life and set me on a completely different path which I am so grateful for


THANK YOU


THANK YOU


THANK YOU


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page