top of page
  • toddroachecoach

How to ask powerful questions as a coach ...

Updated: Apr 18, 2021

There’s more I’ll be saying on powerful/effective/impactful questioning in forthcoming videos, but my offering for today is not to look at the end result of the question or for example focus on modelling other coaches’ great questions, but to look at yourself as a questioner. What’s happening in you at times when the questions just appear effortlessly and land impactfully … ?


A pondering to reflect on might be: “What state makes me a powerful questioner?”


One could also ask what’s happening between you and the client in those moments when great questions flow and land impactfully …


One could consider a lot things – but that’s the nugget for today!


(Thank you for my client who consented to me referring to our session 🙏 💓 )



Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page