top of page
  • toddroachecoach

How having a supervisor makes me more confident to say yes to coaching opportunities...

For any coaches curious about the power of supervision, here's a couple of thoughts I’m having as a coach around what having a supervisor is making possible for me.


(I was feeling passionate, and this manifested as swearing, so F word alert!)


I'll let the video do the talking, but I want to add a dance of gratitude for my supervisor Mia O'Gorman - and the way she helps me not only grow as a coach, but feel more confident to say yes to coaching opportunities - knowing I have regular supervision with her to support me in any challenges that that may arise.


So yay for Mia, yay for Supervision, and yay for life!!!


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page